Mortgage

Caroline Chiu
7786285115
Caroline.chiu@td.com

Kathryn Grant
6048138102
kgrant@xeva.ca

Dean Lawton
6049749768
dean.lawton@clcapital.ca

Pharm Rattan
7788989242

 

Photography

Natalia Anja
7788814566 www.nataliaanja.com
 

Design

Kathy Yuen
6043478863

kathy@phase1design.com

Amber Johnson
778 837 7774
amber@estdesign.ca

Legal

Oscar Miklos
6049836670

Oscar@http://haddock-co.ca
 

Inspection

604 222 0305
jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

Build

Larry Clay
604 767 8584
larry@clayconstruction.ca

General Contractor

Store Name
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Store Name
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Store Name
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Furniture


Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Security Systems / Other

Asa Hoffman
18882331660

www.senexsecurity.ca
370 Fraser Str., Vancouver V5W 0A1

Jeanette Y. Martin
6049106922

jeanette.martin@habitatufv.ca

Moving

 

Custom Suit

Will Chen
(778) 889-8733
garrisonbespoke.com